SBK_logga_KarlshamnStyrelsen 2022

 Ordförande    Vice Ordförande

Carina Frisk
carina62frisk@hotmail.com
0702 78 80 62

  John Rehn
john.v.rehn@gmail.com
0739 73 56 02
 Sekreterare    Kassör

Margareta Jansson Berg
mjanssonberg@gmail.com
0709 21 46 06

  Anita Gustafsson
zteffie@hotmail.com
070 552 55 32
 Ledamot    
Camilla Albertsson

camilla.albertsson66@gmail.com
0730 69 79 23

Alex Hallberg
alex.hallberg@hotmail.com
0709 51 47 87

Magdalena Sewall
magdalena.sewall@outlook.com
0706 10 21 04

   
 Suppleant    
1:a suppleant

Kajsa Eriksson
kajsaandersson78@hotmail.com
0702 62 68 48

2:a suppleant
Jan-Peter Olsson
annajan287@hotmail.com
0768 98 62 19

   
 Revisor    Valberedningen

Per Håkansson
vsm.ph@telia.com
0705 89 56 60

Göte Karlsson
gote.karlsson@live.se
0734 33 32 28

Suppleant
Marcus Murwall
marcus@murwall.se
0733 31 21 33

 

Sammankallande
Helen Olsson
helen.olsson1968@gmail.com
0708 29 13 39

Tobias Bengtsson

 

Hund, Visa, Söt, Djur Porträtt, Ögon, Nos, Huvud