Styrelsen 2021

234529813_553322809436949_6299606264928455365_n 

Ordförande 

Carina Frisk
carina62frisk@hotmail.com
0702 78 80 62

 

Vice ordförande

John Rehn
john.v.rehn@gmail.com
0739 73 56 02

 

Sekreterare

Helen Olsson
helen.olsson1968@gmail.com
0708 29 13 39

 

Kassör

Anita Gustafsson
 

 

Ledamot

Margareta Jansson Berg
mjanssonberg@gmail.com
0709 21 46 06

Camilla Albertsson
camilla.albertsson66@gmail.com
0730 69 79 23

Alex Hallberg
alex.hallberg@hotmail.com
0709 51 47 87

 

Suppleant

Magdalena Sewall
magdalena.sewall@outlook.com
0706 10 21 04

Jan-Peter Olsson
annajan287@hotmail.com
0768 98 62 19

 

Revisor

Per Håkansson
vsm.ph@telia.com
0705 89 56 60

Göte Karlsson
gote.karlsson@live.se
0734 33 32 28

 

Revisor suppleant

Marcus Murwall
marcus@murwall.se
0733 31 21 33

Jeanette Håkansson

 

Valberedningen

Magnus Jönsson (sammankallande)
sittintestill@gmail.com

 

Atle Andersen

Tobias Bengtsson

 

 

Hund, Visa, Söt, Djur Porträtt, Ögon, Nos, Huvud