STYRELSEN 2021 KARLSHAMNS BRUKSHUNDKLUBB

Ordförande

Carina Frisk

070 278 80 62

carina62frisk@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande

John Rehn

073 973 56 02

john.v.rehn@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Helen Olsson

0708–291339

helen.olsson1968@gmail.com

 

Kassör

 

 

  

Ledamot

Margareta Jansson Berg

0709–214606 

mjanssonberg@gmail.com

Ledamot

Camilla Albertsson

073 069 79 23

Camilla.albertsson66@gmail.com

Ledamot

Alex Hallberg

070 951 47 87

Alex.hallberg@hotmail.com

1: a suppleant

Magdalena Sewall

0706 610 21 04

Magdalena.sewall@outlook.com

2:a suppleant

Jan-Peter Olsson

0768-986219

annajan287@hotmail.se

Revisor

Per Håkansson

070 589 56 60

vsm.ph@telia.com

Revisor

Göte Karlsson

073 433 32 28

gote.karlsson@live.se

Revisor suppl.

Marcus Murvall

0733-312133

marcus@murvall.se

Revisor suppl.

Jeanette Håkansson