STYRELSEN 2020 KARLSHAMNS BRUKSHUNDKLUBB

Ordförande

Carina Frisk

070 278 80 62

carina62frisk@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande

John Rehn

073 973 56 02

john.v.rehn@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Helen Olsson

0708-291339

helen.olsson1968@gmail.com

Kassör

Anita Gustavsson

070 552 55 32

zteffie@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Marie Harryson

0763-466011

marie.harryson@gmail.com

Ledamot

Hanna Adolfsson

 

Hanna_hoppet@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anders Mattsson

0708-981374

anders.mattsson@karlshamn.se

1: a suppleant

Margareta Jansson Berg

0709-214606

mjanssonberg@gmail.com

2:a suppleant

Jan-Peter Olsson

0768-986219

annajan287@hotmail.se

Revisor

Per Håkansson

 

vsm.ph@telia.com

Revisor

Göte Karlsson

 

gote.karlsson@live.se

Revisor suppl.

Marcus Murvall

0733-312133

marcus@murvall.se

Revisor suppl.

Jeanette Håkansson